webinar register page

Webinar banner
Tradenomics Webinar Series: EU VAT Reform
Please join UPS Tradenomics Webinar for an overview of the EU VAT reform and other Customs changes. We will discuss topics such as the implementation of ICS2, the EU VAT Reforms and more!

When: June 16th, 2021 @ 10:00 EST (US)/ 15:00 GMT +1 (UK)/ 16:00 CET (Central European Time)

Jun 16, 2021 10:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Natalie Warren.